David Kaufman  


Joanne CohenMatthew EdelmanMike ElkinDavid TuckerLaurie Simmons
President-ElectVP FacilitiesVP FinanceVP Lifelong LearningVP Programming
Kevin RaudtJames LawsonMiriam GreenhutBen MarshAnn Stone & Cathy Winterfield
VP RitualTreasurerRecording SecretaryBrotherhood PresidentSisterhood Co-Presidents

Michelle Branly

Cheryl Covitz

Marcus Haile

Sydney Mann

Adam Marko

Mike Miller

Jonathan Richmond

Christy Rosen

Kendall Sisisky Valliere

David Vandroff

Suzette Allen

Sarah Bloom

Nicole Brown

Lani Derby

Oleg Fortun

David Goldman

Karen Stone

Dan Weinstock

Bob Weston

Gaby Young

Although we are governed as a congregation by an elected President, Executive Committee and Board of Trustees, we accomplish our various organizational goals through a series of committees and volunteer groups for specific purposes.

Below is a listing of the Congregation’s committees for the 2020-2021 year. If you are interested in getting involved or being considered for a leadership role for a specific committee, please contact the Temple Office.

  • Caring
  • Education 
  • Jacksonville Jewish Food Festival
  • Lifelong Learning
  • Membership
  • Programming
  • Ritual