Rabbinic Search Committee

Your Temple Rabbinic Search Committee Members

Isabel Balotin and Miriam Greenhut, Co-Chairs

Suzette AllenSusan Board
Bernard DePaulMatthew Edelman

Lauren Edwards

Oleg Fortun

Jill Metlin

Doug Oberdorfer
Jonathan RichmondGaby Young

From the Co-Chairs

Miriam and Isabel are honored to lead the process of finding Temple’s next permanent rabbi. Miriam is a long-time member of the congregation and currently serves on the Board of Trustees, and Isabel has also been a member of the congregation for many years and served as its Executive Director from 1996 to 2002. This is our congregation and they value your input. Please contact them at rabbisearch@thetemplejax.org with your comments and questions.