Days of Awe Schedule

2022~5783

 

Selichot

 Selichot Program followed by Selichot Service

Saturday, September 17, 7:00pm

 

Rosh HaShanah

Erev Rosh HaShanah

Sunday, September 25

 Rosh HaShanah Family Service

4:00pm

Rosh HaShanah Evening Service

7:00pm

 

Rosh HaShanah Day

Monday, September 26

Rosh HaShanah Morning Service

10:00am

Shabbat Shuvah Healing Service

Friday, September 30, 7:00pm

Tashlich Experience at the Park

Saturday, October 1, 4:00pm

 

 

Cemetery Services

Sunday, October 2

 

 

Yom Kippur

Yom Kippur Evening Service (Kol Nidre)

Tuesday, October 4, 7:00pm

 

Yom Kippur Day

Wednesday, October 5

 Morning Service

 10:00am

 Afternoon Learning Sessions

 1:30-3:30pm

 Yom Kippur Family Service

2:00 pm

Yom Kippur Afternoon Service

Yizkor

Neilah

4:00pm

 

 

Sukkot

Sunday, October 9, 6:00pm~ Supper and Service in the Sukkah (for Sukkot Evening)

Monday, October 10, 10:00~ Sukkot Festival Morning Service

 

Simchat Torah

Sunday, October 16, 6:00pm~ Simchat Torah Service

Monday, October 17, 10:00am~ Festival Morning Service with Yizkor